Weekend Rocks
June 29 - September 28, 2019 Bottleneck Blues Bar

Weekend Rocks

June 29 - September 28, 2019 Bottleneck Blues Bar
Get Ready to Rock...Every Weekend!

Bottleneck Blues Bar is hosting St. Louis' best cover bands, playing everything from the 70's, 80's, 90's and 00's! Sing along to your favorite tunes as we rock through every weekend!

Dates & Times

Saturday, June 29, 2019
8:00pm
Throw the Horns
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019
8:00pm
Platinum Rock Legends
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019
8:00pm
Contagious
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8:00pm
Contagious
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, July 27, 2019
8:00pm
Contagious
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, August 3, 2019
8:00pm
Platinum Rock Legends
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, August 10, 2019
8:00pm
That 80's Band
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, August 17, 2019
8:00pm
Joe Dirt
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019
8:00pm
Superjam
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, August 31, 2019
8:00pm
Trixie Delight
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, September 7, 2019
8:00pm
Contagious
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019
8:00pm
A.D.D.
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019
8:00pm
Throw the Horns
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019
8:00pm
Joe Dirt
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21. Exclusions apply. Gambling Problem? Call 1.888.BETSOFF. ©2019 Boyd Gaming Corporation®. All Rights Reserved.