Weekend Rocks
December 14, 2019 - March 28, 2020 Bottleneck Blues Bar

Weekend Rocks

December 14, 2019 - March 28, 2020 Bottleneck Blues Bar
Get Ready to Rock...Every Weekend!

Bottleneck Blues Bar is hosting St. Louis' best cover bands, playing everything from the 70's, 80's, 90's and 00's! Sing along to your favorite tunes as we rock through every weekend!

Dates & Times

Saturday, December 14, 2019
8:00pm
Queens Blvd
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 20, 2019
8:00pm
Platinum Rock Legends
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 21, 2019
8:00pm
Kingpin
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, December 27, 2019
8:00pm
Breakdown Shakedown
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, December 28, 2019
8:00pm
That 80's Band
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
8:00pm
Trixie Delight
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 3, 2020
8:00pm
Dueling Pianos
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 4, 2020
8:00pm
Plastic Kings
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 10, 2020
8:00pm
Dr. Zhivegas
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020
8:00pm
Throw the Horns
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 17, 2020
8:00pm
Johnny Rock-itt
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020
8:00pm
Superjam
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 24, 2020
8:00pm
JAM
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020
8:00pm
That 80's Band
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, January 31, 2020
8:00pm
Dance Floor Riot
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, February 1, 2020
8:00pm
Platinum Rock Legends
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, February 7, 2020
8:00pm
Dueling Pianos (Private Event)
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, February 8, 2020
8:00pm
Platinum Rock Legends
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, February 14, 2020
8:00pm
Arvell & Co
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, February 15, 2020
8:00pm
Platinum Rock Legends
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, February 21, 2020
8:00pm
Bitter Pill
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, February 22, 2020
8:00pm
Platinum Rock Legends
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, February 28, 2020
8:00pm
Plastic Kings
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
8:00pm
Super Jam
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 6, 2020
8:00pm
Dueling Pianos
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, March 7, 2020
8:00pm
Dr. Zhivegas
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 13, 2020
8:00pm
Plastic Kings
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, March 14, 2020
8:00pm
Trixie Delight
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 20, 2020
8:00pm
Queens Blvd
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, March 21, 2020
8:00pm
That 80's Band
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Friday, March 27, 2020
8:00pm
Retro Boogie
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
8:00pm
Joe Dirt
Tickets On Sale
January 2, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21. Exclusions apply. Gambling Problem? Call 1.888.BETSOFF. ©2019 Boyd Gaming Corporation®. All Rights Reserved.