Weekend Rocks
December 14, 2018 - January 26, 2019 Bottleneck Blues Bar

Weekend Rocks

December 14, 2018 - January 26, 2019 Bottleneck Blues Bar
The whole weekend is going to rock with our newest addition to Bottleneck Blues Bar - Weekend Rocks! Local cover bands take the stage every Friday & Saturday night playing your favorites. So bring your friends and get ready to rock. Every weekend.

*NOTE: Doors will open at 7:30pm on Saturday, December 15.

Disclaimer
Doors open at 7:00pm, show starts at 8:00pm. $5 cover at the door for Friday shows, $7 cover at the door for Saturday shows. General Admission: Seating Not Guaranteed. Events are non-smoking. For reservations, call 636-940-4387.

Dates & Times

Friday, December 14, 2018
8:00pm
Superjam
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
8:00pm
Bitter Pill
 
Friday, December 21, 2018
8:00pm
Well Hungarians
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018
8:00pm
That 80's Band
 
Friday, December 28, 2018
8:00pm
A.D.D.
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018
8:00pm
Vote for Pedro
 
Monday, December 31, 2018
8:00pm
Trixie Delight - NYE Show
Saturday, January 5, 2019
12:00am
Platinum Rock Legends
 
Saturday, January 5, 2019
12:00am
Platinum Rock Legends
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019
12:00am
Superjam
 
Saturday, January 12, 2019
12:00am
Superjam
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019
12:00am
Contagious
 
Saturday, January 19, 2019
12:00am
Contagious
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019
12:00am
Bitter Pill
 
Saturday, January 26, 2019
12:00am
Bitter Pill