Liquid Society
June 2 - August 25, 2019 Ara Pool Purchase Season Pass

Liquid Society

POOL PARTY EVERY SUNDAY
June 2 - August 25, 2019 Ara Pool Purchase Season Pass

Every Sunday June 2 - August 25 | 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Dance, dine, and mingle as energetic DJs spin beats poolside

These adult pool parties feature unique culinary offerings, signature cocktails, daybeds, and private cabanas with premium bottle service.

For Daybed and Cabana rental information call 636.946.7973

SEASON PASSES AVAILABLE | $100

Get $10 off your season pass if purchased before April 1
Use code EARLY to receive your discount


Season pass gets you into every Liquid Society pool party this summer 

The season pass also allows a 20% discount on a spa service for you and a guest at ara Spa*

Dates & Times

Sunday, June 2, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 
Sunday, July 28, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 11, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 18, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 
Sunday, August 25, 2019
12:00pm
Tickets On Sale
February 15, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Must be 21. Exclusions apply. Gambling Problem? Call 1.888.BETSOFF. ©2019 Boyd Gaming Corporation®. All Rights Reserved.

*Spa discount applies to services on Mondays - Thursday and may be used once per month in June, July, and August.